ORGANIZERS

Kellan Thackeray - Director, President - kellan@gcpmusicfest.com

Justin Thompson - Director, Vice President - justin@gcpmusicfest.com

Avery Vold - Finance, Artist Relations - avery@gcpmusicfest.com

Logan McManus - Lead Art Director - logan@gcpmusicfest.com

Lindsey Vold - Artist Relations, Art Direction - lindsey@gcpmusicfest.com

Jordan Climenhaga - Finance - jordan@gcpmusicfest.com